Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Thu 13 Feb | Year 9 Parents Dinner

Worth School

Thu 12 Mar | Year 11 Parents Dinner

Worth School

Thu 19 Mar | Year 10 Parents Dinner

Worth School

Thu 26 Mar | Year 12 Parents Dinner

Worth School

Thu 02 Apr | New York Gathering

TBC, New York

Tue 07 Apr | Careers Networking Evening

The Happenstance, London EC4

Thu 23 Apr | Worthian Professionals Networking Event

TBC, London

Thu 30 Apr | Year 7 & 8 Parents Dinner

Worth School

Fri 12 Jun | Class of 1980 40 Year Reunion

The Century Club, London W1

Fri 19 Jun | Young Worthians 60th Anniversary Summer Drinks

China Exchange, Soho, London W1

Thu 25 Jun | Class of 1970 50 Year Reunion

Worth School

Sat 17 Oct | Class of 2010 10 Year Reunion

The Cavalry & Guards Club, London W1
This website is powered by
ToucanTech