Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Sat 07 Sep | 60th Anniversary Family Mass with Worthian Rugby & Netball at Worth

Worth

Wed 18 Sep | 60th Anniversary London Mass & Supper

Farm Street Church London

Fri 20 Sep | 60th Anniversary Munich Dinner

Seehaus im Englischen Garten Munich

Sun 22 Sep | 1959 Cohort Anniversary Mass & Lunch

Worth

Thu 26 Sep | 1989 Leavers 30 Year Reunion

Fino's Wine Bar London

Mon 07 Oct | The Annual General Meeting of Worth Society

Worth

Thu 17 Oct | 60th Anniversary Manila Dinner

Manila Polo Club

Fri 18 Oct | 60th Anniversary Hong Kong Drinks Reception & Dinner

The Hong Kong Club

Thu 14 Nov | London Fundraising Dinner

The Cavalry & Guards Club London

Wed 04 Dec | Worthians London Carol Service

TBC London
This website is powered by
ToucanTech